Aconn9910 34 / M
"Lets do all the things we only ever talked about doing."
Davidson, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: July 20, 2018

To view all of
Aconn9910's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aconn9910's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,268 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,825 New photos this week!
  • 89,608,235 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Ontario, Canada
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Aconn9910 34/M
Davidson, North Carolina
Please be real.
im a mature 34 year old man who is looking for a relationship. I enjoy the wonders of they great outdoors an am hoping to find a lady to join me in lifes adventures. I know what I want and I'm not afraid to go after it. For all other information feel free to ask...I'm an open book!

My Ideal Person Will you be my top fan. Just ask and I will tell you anything. I am an open book.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to name here

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila kunis! She has amazing eyes and that dark hair is so

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Aconn9910's responses

  • 34 / male
  • Davidson, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1984
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Operation manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: