Adventureman200 70 / M
"Seeking a woman who loves adventures"
Carpinteria, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 28, 2018

To view all of
Adventureman200's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Adventureman200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,925,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
japaneseass
Online NOW!
California, United States
The1ForNSAFun
Online NOW!
California, United States
parboldgirl2
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Brittanny3yy
California, United States
Sinfulsexy1
California, United States
SexCrazedGirly88
California, United States
Francesca_Kymme
Nevada, United States
pintsizedjet
California, United States
One_Anna
California, United States
 
Status
Adventureman200 70/M
Carpinteria, California
Introduction
I love to swing dance (plus a few others and have started Ballroom), love outdoor and indoor adventures, travel, vegetarian dining, flying, Jeep exploration. I treat everyone with kindness and respect.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves life, is kind to me and others, enjoys new adventures, and is willing to lean to dance with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Adventureman200's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Carpinteria, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Groups
Birthdate: October 14, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: