[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Dreamakerwet 57 / F
"Want to have some great sex and good times? Looking for some friendship and fun times."
Mountain Home AR, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2017

To view all of
Dreamakerwet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamakerwet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,975 New photos this week!
  • 93,348,926 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Queensland, Australia
Arkansas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Arkansas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Idaho, United States
Dreamakerwet 57/F
Mountain Home AR, Arkansas
It’s my boyfriends birthday we need playmate or playmates
I am a fun lady and want to meet other fun sexy peeps! Who wants to come and play with me? I play fair and expect the same fair play. I love to have fun with others and at times also like to watch and be watched. Love music of all kinds and have done quite a bit of traveling through the years and will never get tired of seeing and meeting new people and places.
So if there are some out there that have some of the same interests lets get to know each other and see what happens! Like they say you only live once.]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or webcams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I have no ideal person I just go with the flow. LolTo: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kid Rock and Bob Seger and Journey and many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, sex cravings close to the same

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dreamakerwet's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Mountain Home AR, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1961
Hometown: Mountain Home, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, PIGLATINLOL
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: