Mpo245 21 / M
"About me and what I am looking for"
Sterling, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 30, 2018

To view all of
Mpo245's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mpo245's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 132,374 New photos this week!
  • 90,267,501 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mpo245 21/M
Sterling, Virginia
.My friends would describe me as fairly laid back, sarcastic and has almost infinite amount of patience. I am an introvert and I tend to listen to other people and only talk about myself when asked, so if I come off as a little awkward at first that's why. I am currently going to college and work part time, so time is a little bit of a constraint. I love to go hunting and fishing, but I also like staying in and watch Netflix or play video games. I am still a virgin at 21 years old and never had a girlfriend so I expect my partner to take the lead most of the time, but that does not mean I am not willing to do things at my own volition.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who is also laid back and tends to take things in stride and also enjoys the same things I do or at least wants to try them.

  • 21 / male
  • Sterling, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Part time student and part time worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses