Route66Alaska 54 / M
"Ladies 50+"
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Route66Alaska's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Route66Alaska's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,915,759 Active Members!*
Route66Alaska 54/M
Anchorage, Alaska
I am interested in meeting an unmarried and unattached woman to spend quality time with in and out of doors. I am attracted to maturity in a woman, sensually as well as intellectually and am open minded in regard to age, race and build.

Good conversation goes a long way for me, in finding a woman attractive and I would enjoy finding a lady to spend time with in public as well as private that possesses integrity and a sense of humor.

I am educated, self reliant, hold a mortgage and valid a drivers license. I am interested in meeting a woman that is self reliant as well.

I love travel during the coldest parts of the Alaskan winter to exotic places in search of the sun.

My Ideal Person As an avid history buff I always find a kinship with a lady that has traveled and interested in books and historical documentaries.

Not looking for a woman that is perfect - just genuine. Maybe we'll be friends or maybe we'll be more, that's up to chemistry and how we both feel upon meeting.

Drop-in and say hello, I would enjoy hearing from you and welcome any questions you may have.
Cigarettes, light drinker ok. PLEASE: no addicts or heavy drinkers

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Fleetwood Mac, Steppenwolf,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sleeper car on a train during a thunder storm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Character, Intelligence

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Lindsay Wagner

View more of Route66Alaska's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Owner/Operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: