SindeeJen 21 / F
"Sharks and Warriors fan"
SanJose, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
SindeeJen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SindeeJen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,094 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,046 New photos this week!
  • 95,310,203 Active Members!*
 
Status
SindeeJen 21/F
SanJose, California
No basic bitch..
Introduction
[bling 710381] Hey there. Im Alisa. First and far most I wont talk to anyone UNLESS they are either a Sharks or a Warriors fan!! I may give free pass (cant promise anything) if you are a Raiders or Niners fan but Warriors or Sharks are a MUST. As you can tell I'm a sports girl lol. What's funny is ive only lived in the bay area for about 3 years but Ive learned to appreciate the important things in life lol. Coming from the Ukraine we didnt exactly have any sports teams. Unless dodging grenades is a sport, but seriously love it here in and love my teams. Ok, so on a more serious note, my name is Jen. I was born and raised in the Ukraine. Moved here to the bay area about 4 years almost now. Ive been going to school, learning the language and getting by pretty damn well if I may say so. Sometimes my English isnt great, I'll admit that, so need someone who is patient with that kinda thing. I feel as I watch more and more TV my english will get better. LOL. No Joke. I love watching the show The Bachelor. If my English was good I could give those trolls a run for their! I am single and have some odd fetishes. No its not because I am from the Ukraine. I dont think any girls there are a messed up as me lol. I am rather unique. Oh...... Did I mention I like to DRINK? LOL.. Like a Russian. Haaa! But seriously. I do like to drink. im a tad tipsy as ive been making my profile here so forgive it if it doenst make sense at times. LLLLOOOOLLL. Xoxo

My Ideal Person So..... I'll try to be as straight forward as possible.. I want an older man. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and has experience in terms of how to please. Someone who is not bashful to fetishes and sexuality. I am not a monogamous person. I want to get that out of the way right away. If I were I would be at another dating site and not here. No games, to the point and drama free. I lay the cards on the table. Looking for fun, adventure and no games, jealousy and no strings. I like to watch and be watched. To pleasure and be pleasured. Pretty straight forward.

Oh and did I mention the Sharks or Warriors are a must. LOL

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of SindeeJen's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • SanJose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: