Yours_4A_knight 53 / M
"Interested and Curious but not really expecting much to come from this"
Rossford, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2016

To view all of
Yours_4A_knight's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Yours_4A_knight's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,952,604 Active Members!*
Yours_4A_knight 53/M
Rossford, Ohio
Celui qui dit n importe quoi ne fera rien
Older but active, I spend what time I am not working, or doing the chores of a modern life involved in something physical.

The standard middle class stuff, not scrambling for money but not able to just jet off to exotic locals either.

I like to think that I have wide interests but I am really withdrawn and somewhat traditional in my personal life.

Seeking mutual attraction, seemingly a fool's errand in the world that I live in.

My Ideal Person a relative peer would be great, healthy and independant, looking to stay that way but open to the idea of an intimate relationship. I am not looking for the promise of sex just the regular possibility of it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dropkick Murphies, Redlight Kings, and My Darkest Day

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Yours_4A_knight's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Rossford, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 22, 1965
Hometown: Farmington, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Industrial technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: