crafttinkerer 35 / M
"Bi guy looking for fun people."
Mattydale, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 20, 2017

To view all of
crafttinkerer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view crafttinkerer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,877,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
knobshiners
Massachusetts, United States
EarthAngel58
New York, United States
bdcouple27
New York, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
74manintosex
New York, United States
CuriousNWild83
New York, United States
sexpig2010
Pennsylvania, United States
sexblown13
New York, United States
 
Status
crafttinkerer 35/M
Mattydale, New York
Introduction
Looking for a longer term FWB relationship. My ideal would be a couple. Also interested in singles.

Not looking for guys my fathers age!!!

I do not give any person, institution, or organization permission to download, copy, or reproduce any material contained in this profile, including but not limited to pictures, videos, and live broadcasts.

My Ideal Person Single ladies with bald pussys.

Hot couple, around my age or younger.

Fit guy with a nice sized circumcised fat cock.

Should be HWP, D&D clean (yes that means weed too), Interested in the same kinks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of crafttinkerer's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Mattydale, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 2, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None