freakykinky70 48 / M
"Looking for Men for both of us."
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 9, 2014

To view all of
freakykinky70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakykinky70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,847 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,975 New photos this week!
  • 93,349,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onerust
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Milkway55
Florida, United States
ocalagayboy
Florida, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
biguy957
Florida, United States
Racermax8
Florida, United States
shawnandcrysta2
Florida, United States
crystalshungary
Florida, United States
 
Status
freakykinky70 48/M
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
I'm Married, and Bi-Sexual. My wife has been very stressed lately, And I am becoming very frustrated REALLY sexually satisfying her. I'm hoping that adding another man to our bed will help her have really intense orgasms.

My Ideal Person For me to even consider this, You MUST BE TOTALLY CLEAN. You must also be very patient. My wife is VERY reluctant to do this, but I really feel that if me and someone else can slowly ease her into this, She will do it. Needless to say, Sex will not happen right away, But I feel with the right person, and the right personality, We can eventually become a very erotic threesome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
If I had to choose one it's - RUSH

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of freakykinky70's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 10, 1970
Hometown: Rialto, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: