[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
storkjwr18 42 / M
"Married man in open/polyamory relationship looking for friends and possibly more"
Euclid, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: June 23, 2018

To view all of
storkjwr18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Mates.Com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view storkjwr18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,915,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
storkjwr18 42/M
Euclid, Ohio
I will be online all day. Send me a message or IM you will not regret it
Introduction
I'm an intelligent nerdy guy who is into sci-fi comic books, Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, Doctor Who, and the like. I'm just a real down to earth man. I paint, like sports (Chicago teams), MCU, good music, good movies. Ask me anything and I'll be happy to let you know.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who I can be friends with. Similar interests would be great. I want someone that I can chat with, and hang out with, have good times. Also someone I can feel comfortable having around my children. I would like someone to spend time with, when my wife is with her partners so I'm not lonely and alone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett, Beatles, Pink Floyd, a whole lot of others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, ask and I'll tell you about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of storkjwr18's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Euclid, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1975
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: